SIU Hotline: 0800 037 774

R7 of 2007 – National Department of Housing, all provincial Departments of Housing, the former Housing Development Boards and Corporations as well as local authorities and their agents

Proclamation Number:

R7 of 2007

Department or State institution:

Department of Housing

Government Gazette nr:

GG 29381 dd 25 April 2007